Emerald Card DDD 2/27

Home Forums General Discussion 2019 Tax Season Emerald Card DDD 2/27

• This topic has 44 replies, 6 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Enick2196.
  • Topic Starter
    Tami

Starting a thread for those using an Emerald card with a DDD of 2/27. Its my first year using the card and not sure how soon they post funds.

Viewing 43 reply threads
    • Author
      Replies
        Enick2196

@samantha
          I’m in the same boat as you smh

Samantha

Ddd of 2/27 supposs to be loaded on emerald card. It is 2/28 10:30 am and still nothing on emerald card. Everyone else i know got theres yesterday. Anyone in the same position or know why?

G grays

Got mine in California already.
              10:00pm

Maria

Mine also updated just called the number on the card I’m in california

Joe

Yep updated, should be money droppin from the sky this evening!!!

Kelly Lawson

I filled online, and on the IRS website it says still processing but received an email that refund will be direct deposited on my account the 27th. Will I get it on the 27th?

ThankGoodness

Mine updated, too!!๐Ÿ˜„

Ash

Hey guys,

Call back of card

. Message changed to they have received notice from irs and my money will be loaded onto card by 2.27.

Thatโ€™s some progress…getting there ….

Ash

@David

Thank you.

Ash

Larry

Weโ€™re just keeping each other posted, you donโ€™t have to join in. We heard you, you said we will be getting our money late tonight into tomorrow. People just want the comfort of being updated. Just like all the other threads on this site. Ppl, letโ€™s keep each other posted, except you Larry.

Good luck everyone

David
                              @david-2

Ok a couple answers to questions.

You will see NOTHING pending on the emerald card.

Deposits will start rolling in this evening, I have seen some others posting as early as 3pm EST, and continue all night.

They do the deposits in large batches, like a group of people at a time. NOT all at once.