Bank of America

Home Forums Archives Banks & Prepaid Cards Bank of America

• This topic has 26 replies, 4 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Jackie520.
  • Topic Starter
    Nycwifeandmom

Does anyone know if you have your DD going into a BOA account with no fees taken out if it will come early? This is my first year with paying fees upfront

Viewing 25 reply threads
    • Author
      Replies
        Jackie520

Thank you!

StuckinCali

Hey its cool that @MonxC got it early, but I never have, and traditional banking institutions almost always hold until settlement date (2/26, our ddd). They have already received it, you can bet! Tigerlili_1 works for Treasury and said all 2/25 and 2/26 ddd were pushed through their end on Friday.

MonxC
              @monxc

I did last year the day before around 4-5 Pm received it !!

Dispatchgirl

BoA doesn’t deposit early. I always get it around 3am on DDD.

Jackie520

I have Bank of America, has anyone seen an early deposit from them? My ddd is 2/26? I see everyone with all these other cards but not boa.

Brian

Your not alone

bulldawg

My friend and i have same ddd and same bank, theirs is deposited and mine is not, anyone think there is something wrong with my deposit, boa account fairly new. ugh, thanks

Shari

DDD 2/23 I have BOA. No deposit yet πŸ˜”

Mark

mine is there too

jakeinga

I have been using BoA for twenty years, and with them I expect tax refunds sometime during the day on WMR.

I have had it hit as late as mid afternoon. They have deposited a day or two early because of weekends and holidays in the past, but typically on the day given on WMR

Debra Gutierrez

Received my DD at midnight Pacific time πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Ruben Reyes

just got it am in cali….

Trishalla Bell
                                  @trishalla

waiting on BOA now…my paycheck usually posts at 4am….

Alisa

Yes and mine just hit :)

Debra Gutierrez

On the west coast here waiting for my 2/23 DD hopefully it hits tonight or morning.