2019 IRS Cycle Dates

  • Creator
    Topic
  • #4251236

    IGMR Admin
    Admin
    @igmr-admin

    2019 Cycle Dates

    wdt_ID CYCLE DATE CALENDAR DATE
    1 20190103 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    2 20190104 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    3 20190105 Thursday, January 3, 2019
    4 20190201 Friday, January 4, 2019
    5 20190202 Monday, January 7, 2019
    6 20190203 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    7 20190204 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    8 20190205 Thursday, January 10, 2019
    9 20190301 Friday, January 11, 2019
    10 20190302 Monday, January 14, 2019

The topic ‘2019 IRS Cycle Dates’ is closed to new replies.