Any One with Cycle 20191105 Or Injured Spouse Still waiting for a DDD?

Home Forums General Discussion 2019 Tax Season Any One with Cycle 20191105 Or Injured Spouse Still waiting for a DDD?

• This topic has 7 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Shay.
  • Topic Starter
    Shay

I filed and got accepted 1-23-19 had to verify identity 2-26-19 my return went back into processing on 3-14-19 I praying it doesn’t take 11 weeks especially when technically my 11 weeks from the day I filed was yesterday now I’m told it takes 11 weeks from when they started processing this is my first year filing IS form and I didn’t wait until our return was offset I efiled with original return hoping for a date SOON

Viewing 6 reply threads
    • Author
      Replies
        Shay

Now I’m confused when I called the offset # it states our entire refund is going to my husbands debt does it say that until funds are actually sent to the bank and adjusted for my husbands amount and the remainder sent to my account?

redacted B

Congratulations Shay!!

Shay

Hang in there everyone I filed and got accepted 1-23-19 and I just got a update for DDD 4-17-19 prayers for everyone god knows we need our funds! ✌🏾

Shay

@jillian [email protected] thank you so much this tax year is stressful

Jillian
                  @irock315

@shay