Netspend

Home Forums Archives Banks & Prepaid Cards Netspend

• This topic has 21 replies, 11 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Christina Chaffin.
  • Topic Starter
    Anonymous

Having trouble with your netspend card? Do you need to provide docs…Are you waiting for a card? This is the place to help each other out with info and experiences

Viewing 17 reply threads
    • Author
      Replies
        Christina Chaffin

I have found out I had my 214 tax return put on anetspend card I do believe and I never got the card where is my refund I have touting and account number can I get my refund please

Rm

I have been using netspend.for.years and.was.wondering,.if state says Refund approved.and sent 2/13 should it show.up today on card

Mike

Filed 1/22/20 accepted 1/23/20 woke up this morning to a direct deposit date of 2/12/20. Having my refund direct deposited onto a Netspend premier card. I’ve been using NetSpend for about five years now and get my paycheck. Hoping for the same with my refund.

PiscesWan

Last yr my DD was 2.27.
                But the deposit was there 2.23. @7pm
                NetSpend is 4 days earlier….
                Love..NetSpend

Tiffany

If my tax refund was approved how long will it take for it to be deposited on to my netspend prepaid card I got from liberty if its already activated??

Traceymac75

Every year netspend released money the minute they received…Im talking almost a week early. Seems like they (IRS) are doing refunds really fast this year. Anyway.hst wanted to let everyone know I love Netspend for quick refunds.

Shortee

Metabank hadn’t released anything yet. I got a text at 9:30 am CST saying it was sent but nothing has posted & it’s not pending.

Anonymous

How early has anyone gotten their tax return on their netspend card?

crystsk

Do u deposit ssi or SSA on sat and sun?

Tequila